CONTACT

Address:

International Federation Majorettes Sport
U V√Ĺstavby 492/5
109 00 Praha 10
Czech Republic
ID: 014 32 991

Bank account
Account name: International Federation Majorettes Sport
EUR 211412275/0600
SWIFT: AGBACZPP
IBAN: CZ 4406000000000211412275
Bankovní spojení
N√°zev √ļńćtu: International Federation Majorettes Sport
CZK 211412195/0600
SWIFT: AGBACZPP
IBAN: CZ 7006000000000211412195

Operation Office Hours – Wednesday 08:00 – 14:00 h

IFMS executive management

President

Ing. Josef DoleŇĺel

President IFMS
E-mail: president@ifms-majorettes.com

Marta Pavelkov√°
Vice President IFMS and Secretary General
E-mail: vice.president@ifms-majorettes.com

IFMS executive management

Aldona Krupa – Gawron
Member
E-mail: aldonaskzr@gmail.com 

Stanislaw Pavel Rewienski
Member
E-mail: stanislawrewienski@neostrada.pl

Monika Bergerov√°
Judge Commissioner
E-mail: judge.commissioner@ifms-majorettes.com

Bc. David Serafin
Sports technical
E-mail: sports.technical@ifms-majorettes.com


Registry
E-mail: registry@ifms-majorettes.com


Trainer
E-mail: trainer@ifms-majorettes.com


Info
E-mail: info@ifms-majorettes.com


Registry
E-mail: registry@ifms-majorettes.com

Supervisory Board and appeal Board

Ing. Marta Budinov√°
Chairman, Commissioner for results processing
E-mail: disciplinary@ifms-majorettes.com, 

Vice Chairman
E-mail: info@ifms-majorettes.com

Ing. Marie Ochodnick√°, BA
Member, Economic director
E-mail: registry@ifms-majorettes.com 

Scroll to Top