Contact

Address:

International Federation Majorettes Sport
U Výstavby 492/5
109 00 Praha 10
Czech Republic
ID: 014 32 991

Bank account
Account name: International Federation Majorettes Sport
EUR 211412275/0600
SWIFT: AGBACZPP
IBAN: CZ 4406000000000211412275
Bankovní spojení
Název účtu: International Federation Majorettes Sport
CZK 211412195/0600
SWIFT: AGBACZPP
IBAN: CZ 7006000000000211412195

Operation Office Hours:

  • Wednesday 08:00 – 14:00 h

IFMS executive management:

PresidentIng. Josef Doležel
President IFMS
E-mail: president@ifms-majorettes.com
Vice PresidentMarta Pavelková
Vice President IFMS and Secretary General
E-mail: vice.president@ifms-majorettes.com

IFMS committee:

Roman Toušek
Roman Toušek
Member
E-mail: tousek.roman@seznam.cz
Stanislaw Pavel RewienskiStanislaw Pavel Rewienski
Member
E-mail: stanislawrewienski@neostrada.pl

Supervisory Board and appeal Board:

Ing. Marta BudinováIng. Marta Budinová
Chairman
E-mail: disciplinary@ifms-majorettes.com
Martin KahánekMartin Kahánek
Vice Chairman
E-mail: info@ifms-majorettes.com
Ing. Marie Ochodnická, BAIng. Marie Ochodnická, BA
Member
E-mail: mochodnicka@volny.cz

IFMS:

Monika Bergerová
Monika Bergerová
Judge Commissioner
E-mail: judge.commissioner@ifms-majorettes.com
David Serafin
Bc. David Serafin
Sports technical
E-mail: sports.technical@ifms-majorettes.com

 

Name
Registry
E-mail: registry@ifms-majorettes.com
No FotoName
Trainer
E-mail: trainer@ifms-majorettes.com

 

No FotoName
Info
E-mail: info@ifms-majorettes.com